Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G933 Train Route and Timetable

G933 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G933 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:20 0min
G933 2 09:46 09:48 26min
G933 3 Chengde South 10:19 10:21 59min
G933 4 Niuheliang 10:52 10:54 01h 32min
G933 5 Fuxin 11:47 11:58 02h 27min
G933 6 Shenyang North 12:46 12:49 03h 26min
G933 7 Changchun West 13:55 13:58 04h 35min
G933 8 Fuyu North 14:33 14:35 05h 13min
G933 9 Harbin West 15:01 -- 05h 41min