Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G931 Train Route and Timetable

G931 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G931 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 08:30 0min
G931 2 Chengde South 09:22 09:25 52min
G931 3 Kazuo 10:03 10:05 01h 33min
G931 4 Fuxin 10:49 10:51 02h 19min
G931 5 Shenyang North 11:39 11:42 03h 09min
G931 6 Tieling West 12:00 12:06 03h 30min
G931 7 Siping East 12:37 12:39 04h 07min
G931 8 Changchun West 13:05 13:08 04h 35min
G931 9 Harbin West 14:05 -- 05h 35min