Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G930 Train Route and Timetable

G930 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G930 1 Harbin West -- 13:38 0min
G930 2 Dehui West 14:16 14:18 38min
G930 3 Changchun West 14:41 14:43 01h 03min
G930 4 Siping East 15:09 15:11 01h 31min
G930 5 Tieling West 15:42 15:44 02h 04min
G930 6 Shenyang North 16:02 16:06 02h 24min
G930 7 Fuxin 16:53 16:55 03h 15min
G930 8 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:29 17:31 03h 51min
G930 9 Niuheliang 17:58 18:00 04h 20min
G930 10 Chengde South 18:31 18:37 04h 53min
G930 11 Huairou South 19:11 19:19 05h 33min
G930 12 Beijing Chaoyang 19:41 -- 06h 03min