Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G93 Train Route and Timetable

G93 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G93 1 Beijing West -- 09:00 0min
G93 2 Shijiazhuang 10:01 10:06 01h 01min
G93 3 Zhengzhou East 11:21 11:24 02h 21min
G93 4 Wuhan 12:58 13:01 03h 58min
G93 5 Yueyang East 13:50 13:52 04h 50min
G93 6 Changsha South 14:26 14:29 05h 26min
G93 7 Guilin North 17:04 17:08 08h 04min
G93 8 Liuzhou 18:14 18:17 09h 14min
G93 9 Nanning East 19:21 -- 10h 21min