Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9296 Train Route and Timetable

G9296 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9296 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:38 0min
G9296 2 Kunshan South 11:57 11:59 19min
G9296 3 Suzhou 12:10 12:12 32min
G9296 4 Wuxi 12:27 12:29 49min
G9296 5 Danyang 12:55 12:58 01h 17min
G9296 6 Dantu 13:07 13:08 01h 29min
G9296 7 Yangzhou East 13:32 13:35 01h 54min
G9296 8 Gaoyou North 13:56 14:03 02h 18min
G9296 9 Huaian East 14:25 14:28 02h 47min
G9296 10 Suining Jiangsu 15:05 15:07 03h 27min
G9296 11 Xuzhou East 15:32 -- 03h 54min