Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G929 Train Route and Timetable

G929 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G929 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 18:05 0min
G929 2 Chengde South 18:57 18:59 52min
G929 3 Shenyang 20:56 21:03 02h 51min
G929 4 Shenyang South 21:15 -- 03h 10min