Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G927 Train Route and Timetable

G927 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G927 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:24 0min
G927 2 10:01 10:04 37min
G927 3 Chengde South 10:24 10:28 01h 0min
G927 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 11:21 11:33 01h 57min
G927 5 Shenyang North 12:45 12:48 03h 21min
G927 6 Kaiyuan West 13:16 13:18 03h 52min
G927 7 Gongzhuling South 13:49 13:51 04h 25min
G927 8 Shuangcheng North 14:48 14:50 05h 24min
G927 9 Harbin West 15:06 -- 05h 42min