Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9268 Train Route and Timetable

G9268 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9268 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:24 0min
G9268 2 Kunshan South 07:43 07:45 19min
G9268 3 Suzhou Industrial Park 07:55 07:57 31min
G9268 4 Suzhou 08:03 08:06 39min
G9268 5 Wuxi 08:21 08:23 57min
G9268 6 Changzhou 08:37 08:39 01h 13min
G9268 7 Danyang 08:55 08:57 01h 31min
G9268 8 Yangzhou East 09:32 09:33 02h 08min
G9268 9 Gaoyou North 09:54 10:16 02h 30min
G9268 10 Xuzhou East 11:31 11:35 04h 07min
G9268 11 Huaibei 12:07 -- 04h 43min