Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9267 Train Route and Timetable

G9267 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9267 1 Nanjing South -- 14:15 0min
G9267 2 Danyang 14:50 14:53 35min
G9267 3 Changzhou 15:08 15:10 53min
G9267 4 Wuxi 15:25 15:27 01h 10min
G9267 5 Suzhou 15:41 15:43 01h 26min
G9267 6 Kunshan South 15:56 15:58 01h 41min
G9267 7 Shanghai 16:16 -- 02h 01min