Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9250 Train Route and Timetable

G9250 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9250 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:40 0min
G9250 2 Kunshan South 19:57 20:17 17min
G9250 3 Suzhou North 20:28 20:30 48min
G9250 4 Wuxi East 20:40 20:42 01h 0min
G9250 5 Zhenjiang South 21:12 21:14 01h 32min
G9250 6 Nanjing South 21:34 21:39 01h 54min
G9250 7 Chuzhou 21:57 21:59 02h 17min
G9250 8 Bengbu South 22:27 22:30 02h 47min
G9250 9 Xuzhou East 23:07 -- 03h 27min