Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G925 Train Route and Timetable

G925 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G925 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 08:40 0min
G925 2 Chengde South 09:32 09:34 52min
G925 3 09:53 09:55 01h 13min
G925 4 Kazuo 10:20 10:22 01h 40min
G925 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:40 10:43 02h 0min
G925 6 Shenyang North 11:54 11:57 03h 14min
G925 7 Tieling West 12:15 12:18 03h 35min
G925 8 Changchun West 13:11 13:13 04h 31min
G925 9 Harbin West 14:11 -- 05h 31min