Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9244 Train Route and Timetable

G9244 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bengbu South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9244 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:23 0min
G9244 2 Suzhou North 20:47 20:49 24min
G9244 3 Wuxi East 20:59 21:01 36min
G9244 4 Changzhou North 21:18 21:20 55min
G9244 5 Nanjing South 21:51 22:02 01h 28min
G9244 6 Bengbu South 22:45 -- 02h 22min