Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9240 Train Route and Timetable

G9240 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bengbu South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9240 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:20 0min
G9240 2 Kunshan South 10:37 10:39 17min
G9240 3 Suzhou North 10:50 10:53 30min
G9240 4 Zhenjiang South 11:28 11:30 01h 08min
G9240 5 Nanjing South 11:49 11:52 01h 29min
G9240 6 Chuzhou 12:10 12:12 01h 50min
G9240 7 Bengbu South 12:41 -- 02h 21min