Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G924 Train Route and Timetable

G924 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 2 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G924 1 Shenyang -- 14:30 0min
G924 2 Beijing Chaoyang 17:16 -- 02h 46min