Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9239 Train Route and Timetable

G9239 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9239 1 Nanjing South -- 08:09 0min
G9239 2 Zhenjiang South 08:28 08:30 19min
G9239 3 Changzhou North 08:47 08:49 38min
G9239 4 Wuxi East 09:06 09:08 57min
G9239 5 Suzhou North 09:19 09:21 01h 10min
G9239 6 Kunshan South 09:32 09:34 01h 23min
G9239 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:51 -- 01h 42min