Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9235 Train Route and Timetable

G9235 is a high speed train running from Tongling Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9235 1 Tongling -- 10:08 0min
G9235 2 Wuhu 10:36 10:38 28min
G9235 3 Maanshan East 10:55 10:57 47min
G9235 4 Nanjing South 11:14 11:19 01h 06min
G9235 5 Zhenjiang 11:45 11:47 01h 37min
G9235 6 Changzhou 12:11 12:13 02h 03min
G9235 7 Wuxi 12:28 12:30 02h 20min
G9235 8 Suzhou 12:45 12:47 02h 37min
G9235 9 Kunshan South 13:00 13:06 02h 52min
G9235 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:24 -- 03h 16min