Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G923 Train Route and Timetable

G923 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G923 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 08:40 0min
G923 2 09:06 09:08 26min
G923 3 09:24 09:27 44min
G923 4 Kazuo 10:20 10:22 01h 40min
G923 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:41 10:43 02h 01min
G923 6 10:56 10:58 02h 16min
G923 7 Shenyang North 12:02 12:05 03h 22min
G923 8 Changchun West 13:12 13:14 04h 32min
G923 9 Harbin West 14:11 -- 05h 31min