Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9222 Train Route and Timetable

G9222 is a high speed train running from Qufu East Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9222 1 Qufu East -- 14:28 0min
G9222 2 Mengshan 14:49 14:51 21min
G9222 3 Feixian North 15:02 15:04 34min
G9222 4 Linyi North 15:17 15:20 49min
G9222 5 Junan North 15:34 15:36 01h 06min
G9222 6 Rizhao West 15:57 16:03 01h 29min
G9222 7 Qingdao West 16:38 16:46 02h 10min
G9222 8 Qingdao North 17:23 -- 02h 55min