Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G922 Train Route and Timetable

G922 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G922 1 Harbin West -- 15:58 0min
G922 2 Changchun West 16:58 17:00 01h 0min
G922 3 Gongzhuling South 17:17 17:25 01h 19min
G922 4 Tieling West 18:05 18:07 02h 07min
G922 5 Shenyang North 18:24 18:28 02h 26min
G922 6 Fuxin 19:16 19:18 03h 18min
G922 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:48 19:50 03h 50min
G922 8 Niuheliang 20:16 20:18 04h 18min
G922 9 Chengde South 20:49 20:51 04h 51min
G922 10 Shunyi West 21:32 21:34 05h 34min
G922 11 Beijing Chaoyang 21:51 -- 05h 53min