Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G921 Train Route and Timetable

G921 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G921 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 07:25 0min
G921 2 Huairou South 07:47 07:50 22min
G921 3 Chengde South 08:25 08:28 01h 0min
G921 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 09:21 09:23 01h 56min
G921 5 Fuxin 09:54 09:56 02h 29min
G921 6 Shenyang North 10:44 10:47 03h 19min
G921 7 Tieling West 11:06 11:08 03h 41min
G921 8 Changtu West 11:28 11:30 04h 03min
G921 9 Changchun West 12:07 12:13 04h 42min
G921 10 Fuyu North 12:48 12:50 05h 23min
G921 11 Harbin West 13:17 -- 05h 52min