Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G919 Train Route and Timetable

G919 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G919 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 16:26 0min
G919 2 16:52 16:54 26min
G919 3 17:10 17:12 44min
G919 4 17:46 17:48 01h 20min
G919 5 Niuheliang 18:06 18:08 01h 40min
G919 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 18:35 18:38 02h 09min
G919 7 Fuxin 19:07 19:09 02h 41min
G919 8 Shenyang North 19:55 19:58 03h 29min
G919 9 Changchun West 21:03 21:06 04h 37min
G919 10 Harbin West 22:03 -- 05h 37min