Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G917 Train Route and Timetable

G917 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G917 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 13:45 0min
G917 2 14:11 14:13 26min
G917 3 14:29 14:31 44min
G917 4 Chengde South 14:51 14:53 01h 06min
G917 5 Niuheliang 15:25 15:27 01h 40min
G917 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 15:53 15:55 02h 08min
G917 7 16:47 16:49 03h 02min
G917 8 Shenyang North 17:13 17:16 03h 28min
G917 9 Changchun West 18:21 18:23 04h 36min
G917 10 Harbin West 19:20 -- 05h 35min