Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G916 Train Route and Timetable

G916 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G916 1 Harbin West -- 10:58 0min
G916 2 Dehui West 11:36 11:38 38min
G916 3 Changchun West 12:01 12:04 01h 03min
G916 4 Gongzhuling South 12:21 12:23 01h 23min
G916 5 Shenyang North 13:16 13:20 02h 18min
G916 6 Heishan North 13:55 13:57 02h 57min
G916 7 14:31 14:33 03h 33min
G916 8 Kazuo 15:00 15:02 04h 02min
G916 9 15:55 15:57 04h 57min
G916 10 Huairou South 16:17 16:19 05h 19min
G916 11 Beijing Chaoyang 16:41 -- 05h 43min