Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9148 Train Route and Timetable

G9148 is a high speed train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9148 1 Tongliao -- 07:20 0min
G9148 2 Ganqika 07:44 07:46 24min
G9148 3 Zhangwu 08:07 08:09 47min
G9148 4 Shenyang 08:50 08:58 01h 30min
G9148 5 Anshan West 09:30 09:32 02h 10min
G9148 6 Bayuquan 10:06 10:08 02h 46min
G9148 7 Wafangdian West 10:27 10:29 03h 07min
G9148 8 Dalian 11:08 -- 03h 48min