Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9147 Train Route and Timetable

G9147 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9147 1 Dalian -- 17:12 0min
G9147 2 Bayuquan 18:06 18:07 54min
G9147 3 Yingkou East 18:25 18:27 01h 13min
G9147 4 Anshan West 18:47 18:49 01h 35min
G9147 5 Liaoyang 19:01 19:03 01h 49min
G9147 6 Shenyang South 19:20 19:22 02h 08min
G9147 7 Shenyang 19:34 19:37 02h 22min
G9147 8 Zhangwu 20:18 20:20 03h 06min
G9147 9 Ganqika 20:41 20:43 03h 29min
G9147 10 Tongliao 21:07 -- 03h 55min