Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G914 Train Route and Timetable

G914 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G914 1 Harbin West -- 10:08 0min
G914 2 Changchun West 11:04 11:06 56min
G914 3 Siping East 11:33 11:35 01h 25min
G914 4 Tieling West 12:05 12:07 01h 57min
G914 5 Shenyang North 12:25 12:29 02h 17min
G914 6 Fuxin 13:16 13:18 03h 08min
G914 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:48 13:50 03h 40min
G914 8 Niuheliang 14:15 14:17 04h 07min
G914 9 14:54 14:56 04h 46min
G914 10 15:22 15:24 05h 14min
G914 11 Beijing Chaoyang 15:49 -- 05h 41min