Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9134 Train Route and Timetable

G9134 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9134 1 Shenyang South -- 11:30 0min
G9134 2 Shenyang 11:41 11:49 11min
G9134 3 Fuxin 12:37 12:40 01h 07min
G9134 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:13 13:16 01h 43min
G9134 5 Kazuo 13:36 13:39 02h 06min
G9134 6 13:55 13:57 02h 25min
G9134 7 14:11 14:13 02h 41min
G9134 8 Pingzhuang 14:28 14:30 02h 58min
G9134 9 Chifeng 14:50 -- 03h 20min