Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G913 Train Route and Timetable

G913 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G913 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:16 0min
G913 2 Shunyi West 09:33 09:35 17min
G913 3 Chengde South 10:15 10:18 59min
G913 4 11:03 11:05 01h 47min
G913 5 Fuxin 11:42 11:44 02h 26min
G913 6 Heishan North 12:01 12:03 02h 45min
G913 7 Shenyang North 12:37 12:40 03h 21min
G913 8 Tieling West 12:58 13:05 03h 42min
G913 9 Changchun West 13:58 14:00 04h 42min
G913 10 Harbin West 14:56 -- 05h 40min