Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G909 Train Route and Timetable

G909 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G909 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 16:00 0min
G909 2 Shenyang North 18:45 18:48 02h 45min
G909 3 Changchun West 19:53 19:55 03h 53min
G909 4 Harbin 20:57 21:02 04h 57min
G909 5 Daqing East 21:45 21:47 05h 45min
G909 6 Qiqihar South 22:25 -- 06h 25min