Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G906 Train Route and Timetable

G906 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G906 1 Harbin West -- 14:47 0min
G906 2 Changchun West 15:43 15:45 56min
G906 3 Shenyang North 16:50 16:53 02h 03min
G906 4 Beijing Chaoyang 19:38 -- 04h 51min