Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G905 Train Route and Timetable

G905 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G905 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 13:00 0min
G905 2 Shenyang North 15:45 15:48 02h 45min
G905 3 Changchun 16:58 -- 03h 58min