Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G904 Train Route and Timetable

G904 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G904 1 Harbin West -- 15:23 0min
G904 2 Changchun West 16:21 16:23 58min
G904 3 Shenyang North 17:28 17:31 02h 05min
G904 4 Beijing Chaoyang 20:17 -- 04h 54min