Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G903 Train Route and Timetable

G903 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G903 1 Beijing -- 14:18 0min
G903 2 Shenyang North 17:19 17:22 03h 01min
G903 3 Changchun West 18:28 18:30 04h 10min
G903 4 Harbin West 19:26 -- 05h 08min