Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G902 Train Route and Timetable

G902 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G902 1 Harbin West -- 08:40 0min
G902 2 Changchun West 09:36 09:38 56min
G902 3 Shenyang North 10:43 10:46 02h 03min
G902 4 Beijing Chaoyang 13:32 -- 04h 52min