Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G901 Train Route and Timetable

G901 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G901 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:55 0min
G901 2 Shenyang North 12:39 12:42 02h 44min
G901 3 Changchun West 13:48 13:50 03h 53min
G901 4 Harbin West 14:46 -- 04h 51min