Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G90 Train Route and Timetable

G90 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G90 1 Chengdu East -- 15:02 0min
G90 2 Xian North 18:16 18:26 03h 14min
G90 3 Zhengzhou East 20:14 20:18 05h 12min
G90 4 Shijiazhuang 21:40 21:44 06h 38min
G90 5 Beijing West 22:52 -- 07h 50min