Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G9 Train Route and Timetable

G9 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9 1 Beijing South -- 11:00 0min
G9 2 Jinan West 12:22 12:24 01h 22min
G9 3 Xuzhou East 13:21 13:23 02h 21min
G9 4 Nanjing South 14:32 14:34 03h 32min
G9 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:37 -- 04h 37min