Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G896 Train Route and Timetable

G896 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G896 1 Nanchang West -- 14:43 0min
G896 2 Lushan 15:27 15:29 44min
G896 3 Daye North 16:06 16:08 01h 23min
G896 4 Wuhan 16:43 16:46 02h 0min
G896 5 Zhengzhou East 18:20 18:23 03h 37min
G896 6 Xinxiang East 18:42 18:44 03h 59min
G896 7 Shijiazhuang 19:48 19:52 05h 05min
G896 8 Beijing West 20:52 -- 06h 09min