Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G895 Train Route and Timetable

G895 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G895 1 Beijing West -- 16:55 0min
G895 2 Shijiazhuang 17:56 17:58 01h 01min
G895 3 Zhengzhou East 19:14 19:17 02h 19min
G895 4 Wuhan 20:51 20:54 03h 56min
G895 5 Lushan 22:01 22:03 05h 06min
G895 6 Nanchang West 22:48 -- 05h 53min