Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G894 Train Route and Timetable

G894 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G894 1 Nanchang West -- 11:38 0min
G894 2 Lushan 12:22 12:24 44min
G894 3 Wuhan 13:32 13:35 01h 54min
G894 4 Zhengzhou East 15:09 15:12 03h 31min
G894 5 Beijing West 17:23 -- 05h 45min