Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8933 Train Route and Timetable

G8933 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8933 1 Tianjin West -- 14:02 0min
G8933 2 14:23 14:31 21min
G8933 3 Tangshan 14:52 14:56 50min
G8933 4 Luanhe 15:13 15:15 01h 11min
G8933 5 Beidaihe 15:34 15:36 01h 32min
G8933 6 Qinhuangdao 15:47 -- 01h 45min