Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8932 Train Route and Timetable

G8932 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8932 1 Qinhuangdao -- 20:35 0min
G8932 2 Beidaihe 20:46 20:48 11min
G8932 3 Luanhe 21:07 21:09 32min
G8932 4 Tangshan 21:27 21:30 52min
G8932 5 Tianjin 22:02 22:06 01h 27min
G8932 6 Beijing South 22:38 -- 02h 03min