Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8931 Train Route and Timetable

G8931 is a high speed train running from Tianjin Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8931 1 Tianjin -- 18:34 0min
G8931 2 Junliangchengbei 18:46 18:48 12min
G8931 3 18:57 18:59 23min
G8931 4 Tangshan 19:20 19:23 46min
G8931 5 Luanhe 19:41 19:43 01h 07min
G8931 6 Qinhuangdao 20:08 -- 01h 34min