Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G893 Train Route and Timetable

G893 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G893 1 Beijing West -- 12:00 0min
G893 2 Shijiazhuang 13:01 13:03 01h 01min
G893 3 Zhengzhou East 14:19 14:22 02h 19min
G893 4 Wuhan 15:56 15:59 03h 56min
G893 5 Lushan 17:07 17:09 05h 07min
G893 6 Nanchang West 17:53 -- 05h 53min