Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8929 Train Route and Timetable

G8929 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8929 1 Beijing South -- 14:29 0min
G8929 2 Tianjin 15:01 15:04 32min
G8929 3 Tangshan 15:35 15:37 01h 06min
G8929 4 Qinhuangdao 16:14 -- 01h 45min