Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8928 Train Route and Timetable

G8928 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8928 1 Qinhuangdao -- 11:47 0min
G8928 2 Beidaihe 11:58 12:01 11min
G8928 3 Luanhe 12:19 12:21 32min
G8928 4 Tangshan 12:40 12:43 53min
G8928 5 13:03 13:10 01h 16min
G8928 6 Tianjin 13:27 13:30 01h 40min
G8928 7 Beijing South 14:01 -- 02h 14min