Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8927 Train Route and Timetable

G8927 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8927 1 Beijing South -- 07:55 0min
G8927 2 Wuqing 08:17 08:19 22min
G8927 3 Tianjin 08:34 08:37 39min
G8927 4 08:54 08:57 59min
G8927 5 Tangshan 09:18 09:21 01h 23min
G8927 6 Luanhe 09:39 09:41 01h 44min
G8927 7 Beidaihe 10:00 10:02 02h 05min
G8927 8 Qinhuangdao 10:13 -- 02h 18min