Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8926 Train Route and Timetable

G8926 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8926 1 Qinhuangdao -- 18:47 0min
G8926 2 Luanhe 19:12 19:14 25min
G8926 3 Tangshan 19:32 19:35 45min
G8926 4 Tianjin West 20:10 20:15 01h 23min
G8926 5 Beijing South 20:52 -- 02h 05min