Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8924 Train Route and Timetable

G8924 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8924 1 Qinhuangdao -- 07:21 0min
G8924 2 Beidaihe 07:32 07:34 11min
G8924 3 Luanhe 07:52 07:54 31min
G8924 4 Tangshan 08:13 08:16 52min
G8924 5 Tianjin West 08:51 08:54 01h 30min
G8924 6 Beijing South 09:32 -- 02h 11min