Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8923 Train Route and Timetable

G8923 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8923 1 Beijing South -- 20:33 0min
G8923 2 Tianjin 21:05 21:08 32min
G8923 3 Tangshan 21:40 21:42 01h 07min
G8923 4 Beidaihe 22:13 22:15 01h 40min
G8923 5 Qinhuangdao 22:26 -- 01h 53min